terewdm.blogg.se

Amaziograph.
Amaziograph.





  1. #Amaziograph. how to
  2. #Amaziograph. pro

I thought this might be something fun for you to try if you have access to iPads at your home or school. Here are a few more of her artworks from this year that were not on the iPad. These 5 artworks of hers (below) were included in the art show.īelow are some of Daria’s drawings using Amaziograph. About Press Copyright Contact us Creators Advertise Developers Terms Privacy Policy & Safety How YouTube works Test new features Press Copyright Contact us Creators. It allows the user to try out 10 different types of symmetry. Easily create amazing tessellations, kaleidoscope patterns, mandalas and other symmetric images on your iPad. she really became hooked on this art program called Amaziograph, which is an app for the iPad.

#Amaziograph. how to

The school’s philosophy is to teach them how to be active users and creators with technology, rather than passive consumers of technology. They have done a lot of things on them in their regular classroom, like making presentations on Book Creator and recording science experiments and so forth. They have their own iPads they carry with them at school (which is very cool and I am starting to wish we had at our school!). This is Daria below, with her art teacher, Ms. In the meantime, I think I’ll stick with Procreate.This month we were very proud that my 2nd grade daughter’s artwork was selected to be in her school’s Youth Art Month show at the public library. He then applied his wild imagination and incredibly steady hands and everything resulted in a very intricate digital mandala.

#Amaziograph. pro

Seb used a mobile app called Amaziograph on his iPad Pro and an Apple Pencil. I still want to play around with some of the tessellation features at some point. Seb Lester is an acclaimed calligrapher, but this time he tried creating a mandala. I’m not sure I’ll use it as much as I was hoping I might, but at least I got a chance to try it out and see if I liked it. While I liked the ability to play with the number of areas, it did make drawing more difficult, because when using an odd number, things didn’t always end up connecting where I thought they would/should. I think the line smoothing is what I missed the most, because I do have tremors in my hands sometimes, especially if I’ve been drawing for a while. However, I found I missed a lot of things I’ve grown used to with Procreate, including the auto-shape recognition, the two-finger delete, line smoothing, and the ability to change and fine-tune the brush options. The design features are great, since they are made specifically for drawing mandalas. It’s pretty rough in places, but I wanted to get a general idea of how it worked. This is my first attempt at drawing a mandala with Amaziograph. So it’s possible to create some really interesting designs when you use an odd number (like 7). Amaziograph lets you choose the number of areas from 1-12. With Procreate, I use the symmetry feature, but I only have the option for 2, 4, or 8 areas. It does have some nice features for drawing mandalas. I’ve had it for about a month, and honestly, I’ve only played around with it once or twice. I mean, it was only $0.99 – so if I hated it, it wasn’t a huge loss. After debating whether I needed to buy another app, I finally bit the bullet and bought it. The app is made specifically for drawing tessellations and mandalas. It’s $0.99 on the App Store and is also available for Android. After I started drawing the mandalas, I discovered an app called Amaziograph. I’ve been drawing my mandalas with Procreate, which was one of the first drawing apps I came across for the iPad.







Amaziograph.